Main Menu

Our Team

Kendria McWilliams, MBA
Chief Executive Officer

Mary Jo Bernardo, M.Ed.
Director of Performance Improvement and Corporate Compliance

Bill Crowe, MA
Chief Development Officer

Jared Levy, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Kathleen Lambert, MSHRM, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Director of Human Resources

Michelle DeBellis, LCADC, CCS
Director of Outpatient Services

William Hampton
Director of Nutrition Services

Shannan Henry
Director of Admissions  

Roman Karpiel, MA LCADC, CCS
Director of Substance Abuse Services

Kelly LeMasney MS, LAC, LCADC, CCS, CRC
Director of Residential Services

Mary Merkel-Custer, MSN, APN-C, CARN-AP
Director of Nursing

Amber Monserrate, MS, LCADC
Director of Gloucester County IDRC


Board of Trustees 

Steve Yates

Sean Tully
Vice President

Jerry Warner

Lysa Dahlin

Rick Chavez
Michael Colbert, PsyD.
Frank Jones
Rose Sellnow
William Shane

Jerald A. Harvey
Senior Advisor

John J. Kane, Jr.
President Emeritus